Pulse Buller Civic and Sporting Awards


2021 marks the 43rd Anniversary of the Buller Civic and Sporting Awards which Pulse Energy are proudly sponsoring for the fifth year.

Nominations can be made by downloading the forms from the links below:

Nomination Forms can also be obtained from:

  • Buller Electricity Limited, 24 Robertson Street, Westport
  • Westport News, 171 Palmerston Street, Westport
  • Pulse Energy Recreation Centre, Cnr Pakington & Domett Streets, Westport
  • Karamea Information Centre, 106 Bridge Street, Karamea
  • Buller District Council – Westport Office and Reefton Office
  • Northern Buller Resource Centre, 30A Main Road, Ngakawau
  • Punakaiki Visitors Centre, Punakaiki

Completed Nomination Forms can be emailed to or delivered to Buller Electricity Limited or the Westport News.

Pulse Buller Civic and Sporting Award Winners 2021